Happy Heart Day!

Happy Heart Day!

My heart belongs to my husband Tom, my grown children Megan, Kelly and Brian. . .also our 4 grandchildren, Colby, Nathan, Maya and Natalie.  What heart can contain the love of parents for children AND grandchildren. . .

However, I am only able to love them because God loves me first and I love God first, although I must admit that I don’t always love God first.  Loving God first helps us to love  those around us, our family, friends and even those who aren’t that loveable to us.

It takes a lot of heart to love and be loved!  Be that source of love and encouragement to those around you.  This world will be a much better place for you and for your little corner of the world!!!

As a friend of mine says, “LOVE WINS!!!”

 

Sandy Ozanich ~ Copyright 2012

One thought on “Happy Heart Day!

Leave a Reply

