Thank You Father!

Thank you Father

For another day ~

Thank you Spirit

For lighting the way ~

Thank you Jesus for

For giving yourself for us. . .

Each day is a day of gratitude for the present moment.

I want to be aware of Your presence every moment as it happens in my life.

I want to see you in everyone who crosses my path. . .help me to respect and honor each and every one who passes.

I shall smile at all I know ~ especially those I don’t know

Thank you Father

for another day ~

Thank you Spirit

for lighting the way ~

Thank you Jesus

for giving yourself for us. . .at the cross and at the cross of our present moments. . .

Amen

Sandy Ozanich (c) September 27, 2014

Leave a Reply

